

## VIRTUAL MEETING OF LEITHOLM ECCLES AND BIRGHAM COMMUNITY COUNCIL ON 31<sup>ST</sup> AUGUST, 2023

**Attendees:** Bob Hope (Chair), Seonaid Blackie, Gregg Pearson, Julie Jackson, Gill Murray Helen Anco, Anne Wales. Also in attendance Kevin Howell.

The meeting was conducted by email to address the resignation, with immediate effect, of Susan Walker who had been our treasurer.

The meeting unanimously agreed the following:

Kevin Howell was appointed to the Community Council representing Birgham

Helen Anco was appointed as Treasurer.

Signed:	
Chair.	
Signed:	
Community Councillor.	